E-Safety Champions

About Us

The E-Safety Champions are a group of volunteer E-safety co-ordinators from a range of schools across North Somerset. They are committed to their role of improving E-safety provision in school through; effective leadership, continuous review and professional development.

Each Champion will support other schools and will share their e-safety practices and explore new initiatives and resources.

Who Are We?

Michelle BamfordWorlebury St Paul's CE Primary SchoolMichelle.bamford@worleburyprimary.com
Sally ShortMendip Green Primary Schoolsshort@mendipgreen.onmicrosoft.com
Paul BartonMendip Green Primary Schoolpbarton@mendipgreen.onmicrosoft.com
Andy PesterRavenswood Schoolapester@ravenswood.n-somerset.sch.uk